Into the Darkness

, ,
Into the Darkness

Cada Semana Santa intentamos hacer un programa especial en la radio con música oscura y que refleje el espíritu y ambientes de esta época del año. Los requiems y la música orquestal de cuerdas encajan a la perfección con esta idea. Para tenerlo todavía más claro, escuchad los programas #600 y #631.

Una vez más deseo expresar mi más profundo y sincero agradecimiento a todos los artistas que habéis decidido involucraros en este proyecto de manera totalmente desinteresada.

01 Complexystems: Afterday, ©2007 Complexystems
02 Jaime Helios: Dolor y Pasión, ©2010 Jaime Helios
03 Amity in Fame: Fading Away, ©2008 Amity in Fame
04 Aleix Riera: Space Chords, ©2002 Aleix Riera
05 Antonio Montilla & Olga Bartol: Sin Salida, ©2010 Antonio Montilla & Olga Bartol
06 David Ramos: Samsara, ©2010 David Ramos
07 Javier Leal: Fighting Against the Odds, ©2010 Javier Leal Uribe
08 Psicodreamics: Into the Darkness, ©2010 Psicodreamics
09 B.O.S.: Pasión y Réquiem, ©2010 B.O.S. (Basic of Sound)
10 Cambridge: Velad Conmigo, ©2009 Ángel Orós
11 Pedro Fdez: Lacrima Mater, ©2009 Pedro Fdez
12 Sebrig: Destruction, Death and Hope, ©2009 Segrib

©2010 Creative Commons Atribución/No Comercial/Sin Derivadas 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)

portada trasera interior wallpaper


With this release we only want to publicize, promote and disseminate what we understand under the imprecise label of ‘new music’, and to provide a platform to support new artists, professional or amateur, engaged in this kind of music.
Copyright belongs to the owners of the works. We thank them for having granted permission for reproduction.
This compilation (and the whole series) is intended to be a reflection of the music we broadcast weekly on our radio show. To find out more, please listen to our podcast.

This release contains full-lenght songs directly and explicitly assigned by the authors to promote their music, without commercial purposes. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0).

By downloading this release we give you the permission to:

    1. burn the mp3s of this album on a CDR for your own use
    2. copy this mp3s to your mp3-players, for your own use
    3. share these files with others
    4. distribute and transmit the work in any kind to the Internet

Under the following conditions:

    1. Attribution: you must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
    2. Noncommercial: you may not use this work for commercial purposes, that is, we do NOT give you the permission to sell, rent or make money with it in any way.
    3. No Derivative Works – You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Copying, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record is allowed.
Thank you for listening.


Publicado el

27 junio, 2010

2 Comentarios

  1. sadly, the download of this fails and i cant find it anywhere else on the interwebs.
    is there any chance this gets fixed?

    • Fixed. Refresh and try again!


Enviar comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *