Programa #868
Música para un crepúsculo de verano


descargar el programa desde iVoox

publicado el 14 de julio de 2016

01    Anders Brørby: I Will Always Disappoint You, ©2016 “Nihil”
02    Ron Verboom: An Unexpected Storm, ©2016 “The Clarity EP”
03    Ron Verboom: A Moment of Clarity, ©2016 “The Clarity EP”
04    Ron Verboom: The Way it Is, ©2016 “The Clarity EP”
05    Guy Buttery featuring Nibs Van Der Spuy: In the Shade of the Wild Fig, ©2016 “Guy Buttery”
06    Guy Buttery: From Srinager, ©2016 “Guy Buttery”
07    TSODE: Flying Hawk, ©2016 “Yggdrasil”
08    TSODE: Freyja, ©2016 “Yggdrasil”
09    TSODE: Journey for the Iving River, ©2016 “Yggdrasil”
10    TSODE: Mannaheim, ©2016 “Yggdrasil”
11    TSODE: Jotunheim, ©2016 “Yggdrasil”
12    Jeff Pearce: Under Summer Stars, ©2016 “Follow the River Home”
13    Jeff Pearce: Downstream I, ©2016 “Follow the River Home”
14    Jeff Pearce: Snowfall, ©2016 “Follow the River Home”
15    Jeff Pearce: Follow the River Home, ©2016 “Follow the River Home”
16    Dan Hartman: Sigh of Relief, ©1989 “New Green Clear Blue”
17    Dan Hartman: Alpha Waves, ©1989 “New Green Clear Blue”
18    Dan Hartman: Soviet Nights, ©1989 “New Green Clear Blue”
19    Dan Hartman: Hope of No End, ©1989 “New Green Clear Blue”
20    SCANN-TEC: Unyt, ©2016 “Unyt”
21    SCANN-TEC: Quantum Evo, ©2016 “Unyt”
22    SCANN-TEC: Klinostat, ©2016 “Unyt”
23    SCANN-TEC: Parsec, ©2016 “Unyt”
24    Atra Aeterna: Powder Burns, ©2016 “Acujunctures”
25    Atra Aeterna: When the World Ends, ©2016 “Acujunctures”


Sequential Dreams
Jeff PearceFollow the River Home
Alpha Wave Movement
Dan HartmanNew Green Clear Blue
Interstellar Sequence
comenta este programa
síguenos en twitter
síguenos en Spotify
¿te ha gustado este programa?