sampler 06

sampler 06

Ya está disponible nuestro sampler 06. Con algún tema inédito y exclusivo (como ya es norma) y una selección que esperamos sea de vuestro agrado.
La portada de este nuevo álbum es una fotografía de Michael Mercer, que amablemente la ha cedido para la ocasión.

01 Resonant Drift: Bridge to the Unknown, ©2005 Bill Olien
02 Bekki Williams: Torn, ©2005 Bekki Williams
03 Ancient Future: El Zaffa (remixed short version), ©2002 Ancient Future
04 Eduardo Tarilonte: Una Canción para la Tierra/Créditos, ©2005 Eduardo Tarilonte
05 Rada Neal: A Farewell, ©2005 Rada Neal
06 Eliott James: Streets at 2 AM, ©2006 Eliott James
07 Pepe Acevedo: En la Noche, ©2006 Pepe Acevedo
08 Mark Dwane: Spare Me, My Pharaoh, ©2002 Mark Dwane
09 Dagobert Böhm: Far Away, ©2003 Dagobert Böhm
10 Streamline: Adrift, ©2003 Gary Mulford
11 James Mac Coll: Gitano, ©2005 James Mac Coll
12 Louisa John-Krol: Hyperion, ©1996 Louisa John-Krol
13 Pascal Gaigne: La Vida con Objetivo, ©2006 Pascal Gaigne
14 Arnau Bataller: Clímax Épico (en directo), ©2005 Arnau Bataller
15 Samar: Cuarto y Mitad, ©2006 I. Nikolai, J. Area, I. Tellería, R. Salaverria, P. Gaigne
16 Armen Chakmakian: El Mirage Eros remix, ©2004 Armen Chakmakian
17 Wolfstone: The Piper and the Shrew, ©2002 Wolfstone

(Más información pasando el ratón sobre el título del tema.)

©2006 Creative Commons Atribución/No Comercial/Sin Derivadas 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)

portada trasera


With this release we only want to publicize, promote and disseminate what we understand under the imprecise label of ‘new music’, and to provide a platform to support new artists, professional or amateur, engaged in this kind of music.
Copyright belongs to the owners of the works. We thank them for having granted permission for reproduction.
This compilation (and the whole series) is intended to be a reflection of the music we broadcast weekly on our radio show. To find out more, please listen to our podcast.

This release contains full-lenght songs directly and explicitly assigned by the authors to promote their music, without commercial purposes. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0).

By downloading this release we give you the permission to:

    1. burn the mp3s of this album on a CDR for your own use
    2. copy this mp3s to your mp3-players, for your own use
    3. share these files with others
    4. distribute and transmit the work in any kind to the Internet

Under the following conditions:

    1. Attribution: you must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
    2. Noncommercial: you may not use this work for commercial purposes, that is, we do NOT give you the permission to sell, rent or make money with it in any way.
    3. No Derivative Works – You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Copying, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record is allowed.
Thank you for listening.


Publicado el

24 noviembre, 2006

Enviar comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *