sampler 10

sampler 10

Tal vez este sea nuestro recopilatorio más heterogéneo hasta la fecha, con muestras tan dispares como exóticas, pasando por la electrónica y el soul, las bandas sonoras y el ambient. Es, en definitiva, una ventana que se abre a este mundo tan variado como son las nuevas músicas, sin prejuicios, para mentes abiertas que desean conocer nuevas propuestas sonoras alejadas de los convencionalismos comerciales.
Confiamos en que los temas aquí seleccionados sean de vuestro agrado.

01 Paul Heinerman: Voices of China, ©2007 Paul Heinerman
02 Frank Van Der Wel: Magnificent Views, ©2007 Frank Van Der Wel
03 Frank Smith: Crossroads, ©2007 Frank Smith
04 Faun: Unicorne, ©2007 Faun
05 Axel Heilhecker & Harald Grosskopf: Bob at 5 o’clock, ©2007 A. H. & H. G.
06 Nicky Hind: Cosmos (part 1), ©2006 Nicky Hind
07 Arhai: Kinesis, ©2006 Jovana Backovic
08 Robert Rich: Terra Meta, ©2007 Robert Rich
09 Conrad Schnitzler: Silent Siren, ©2006 Conrad Schnitzler
10 Michael Buck: The Sweetest Thing, ©2006 Michael Buck
11 Rodrigo Rodríguez: Queen’s Dancing Night, ©2007 Rodrigo Rodríguez
12 Ríchard Désilets: Riviére De Sable, ©2006 Ríchard Désilets
13 Yuval Ron: End Titles (Vers.2), ©2007 Yuval Ron
14 Christopher Tyler Nickel: A Timeless Love, ©2006 Christopher Tyler Nickel
15 Richard Zeier: New World, ©2007 Richard Zeier

(Más información pasando el ratón sobre el título del tema).

©2007 Creative Commons Atribución/No Comercial/Sin Derivadas 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)

portada trasera wallpaper


With this release we only want to publicize, promote and disseminate what we understand under the imprecise label of ‘new music’, and to provide a platform to support new artists, professional or amateur, engaged in this kind of music.
Copyright belongs to the owners of the works. We thank them for having granted permission for reproduction.
This compilation (and the whole series) is intended to be a reflection of the music we broadcast weekly on our radio show. To find out more, please listen to our podcast.

This release contains full-lenght songs directly and explicitly assigned by the authors to promote their music, without commercial purposes. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0).

By downloading this release we give you the permission to:

    1. burn the mp3s of this album on a CDR for your own use
    2. copy this mp3s to your mp3-players, for your own use
    3. share these files with others
    4. distribute and transmit the work in any kind to the Internet

Under the following conditions:

    1. Attribution: you must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
    2. Noncommercial: you may not use this work for commercial purposes, that is, we do NOT give you the permission to sell, rent or make money with it in any way.
    3. No Derivative Works – You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Copying, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record is allowed.
Thank you for listening.


Publicado el

7 diciembre, 2007

Enviar comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *