sampler 12

sampler 12

Continuamos nuestra serie de CDs virtuales cuyo objeto es única y exclusivamente el de dar a conocer, promocionar y difundir lo que entendemos como nuevas músicas, y servir de plataforma de apoyo de nuevos o viejos artistas que, siendo profesionales o no, se dedican a estos estilos musicales.

Solo piano, electrónica, new age se dan la mano y se confunden en esta muestra de lo que puede ser y es esta música.

01 Andy Pickford: Dreamrider, ©2011 Andy Pickford
02 Cyborgdrive: That Wonderful Night, ©2008 Paco Butrón
03 Chad Lawson & Troy Conn: I, ©2010 Chad Lawson
04 Rubén de Lis: Atmósfera Azul, ©2011 Rubén de Lis
05 Azhrak: Below the Artic Ocean, ©2008 Juho Nieminen
06 David Lanz: ‘Sir George’ (Liverpool Farewell), ©2012 Moon Boy Music and BMI
07 Paul Lawler: The Sun Train, ©2010 Paul Lawler
08 Paul Avgerinos: Oceans of Bliss, ©2009 Paul Avgerinos
09 J. M. Quintana Cámara: From the Top of the Cliff, ©2012 J. M. Quintana Cámara
10 Bern Kistenmacher: The Memorial, ©2011 Bernd Kistenmacher
11 Syndromeda: Morning Orchids, ©2005 Danny Budts
12 Celestial Aeon Project: Angel’s Tear, ©2006 Matti Paalanen
13 Venja: Arcadia (evening mix) [live with Bas Broekhuis], ©2012 Johan Geens
14 Ignacio Núñez ft. Jaime Helios: Ancient Sounds, ©2012 Ignacio Núñez

©2012 Creative Commons Atribución/No Comercial/Sin Derivadas 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)

portada trasera int 1 int 2 int 3 int 4 wallpaper


With this release we only want to publicize, promote and disseminate what we understand under the imprecise label of ‘new music’, and to provide a platform to support new artists, professional or amateur, engaged in this kind of music.
Copyright belongs to the owners of the works. We thank them for having granted permission for reproduction.
This compilation (and the whole series) is intended to be a reflection of the music we broadcast weekly on our radio show. To find out more, please listen to our podcast.

This release contains full-lenght songs directly and explicitly assigned by the authors to promote their music, without commercial purposes. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0).

By downloading this release we give you the permission to:

    1. burn the mp3s of this album on a CDR for your own use
    2. copy this mp3s to your mp3-players, for your own use
    3. share these files with others
    4. distribute and transmit the work in any kind to the Internet

Under the following conditions:

    1. Attribution: you must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
    2. Noncommercial: you may not use this work for commercial purposes, that is, we do NOT give you the permission to sell, rent or make money with it in any way.
    3. No Derivative Works – You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Copying, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record is allowed.
Thank you for listening.


Publicado el

30 octubre, 2012

Enviar comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *