sampler 14

sampler 14

Se llama sampler 14, pero en realidad es el 23…

Prolongando nuestra serie de recopilatorios donde intentamos mostrar música de calidad alejada de los circuitos comerciales, con nombres a menudo desconocidos, pero que esconden un talento latente que merece la pena destacar.

Todos los temas incluidos en este CD han sido cedidos expresamente por los autores para esta recopilación, que puede ser descargada gratuitamente bajo licencia Creative Commons.

01 Sergio Moure de Oteyza: Volcano Princess, ©2010 Sergio Moure de Oteyza
02 Jorge Granda: Entre Dunas, ©2012 Jorge Granda
03 El Petit Jardí: Freedom, ©2013 El Petit Jardí
04 Tom Newman: Uriel’s Secret, ©2013 Tom Newman
05 B.O.S.: Palabras que Se Llevó el Viento, ©2013 B.O.S. (Basic of Sound)
06 Ricardo Romero: Livre (short version), ©2010 Ricardo Romero
07 Alberto Heredero: Areretha, ©2012 Alberto Heredero
08 Zack Hemsey: I’ll Find a Way, ©2010 Zack Hemsey
09 John Lakveet: untitled, ©1997 John Lakveet
10 Vanderson: On the Run, ©2012 Vanderson
11 Yog Sothoth: Belly Soundshapes (remastered version), ©2010 Yog Sothoth
12 Duncan Goddard: To Boldly Go, ©2012 Duncan Goddard
13 The Lab: Centipede’s Dilemma, ©2013 José Corredera & Miguel Lázaro

©2013 Creative Commons Atribución/No Comercial/Sin Derivadas 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)

portada trasera int 1 int 2 int 3 int 4 wallpaper


With this release we only want to publicize, promote and disseminate what we understand under the imprecise label of ‘new music’, and to provide a platform to support new artists, professional or amateur, engaged in this kind of music.
Copyright belongs to the owners of the works. We thank them for having granted permission for reproduction.
This compilation (and the whole series) is intended to be a reflection of the music we broadcast weekly on our radio show. To find out more, please listen to our podcast.

This release contains full-lenght songs directly and explicitly assigned by the authors to promote their music, without commercial purposes. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0).

By downloading this release we give you the permission to:

    1. burn the mp3s of this album on a CDR for your own use
    2. copy this mp3s to your mp3-players, for your own use
    3. share these files with others
    4. distribute and transmit the work in any kind to the Internet

Under the following conditions:

    1. Attribution: you must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
    2. Noncommercial: you may not use this work for commercial purposes, that is, we do NOT give you the permission to sell, rent or make money with it in any way.
    3. No Derivative Works – You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Copying, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record is allowed.
Thank you for listening.


Publicado el

22 octubre, 2013

Enviar comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *